Shorter Contact Info

Shorter Contact Info

 

General Inquiries

Email: online@shorter.edu
Phone: 800-868-6980
Website: online.shorter.edu

Mailing Address:
Shorter University Online Programs
315 Shorter Avenue
Rome, GA 30165

Legarè PriceLegarè Price

Dean of Online Programs
706-233-7973
lprice@shorter.edu

Enrollment

Katie SimsKatie Sims

Assistant Director of Online Enrollment
706-233-7888
ksims@shorter.edu

Kaitlyn Graham

Online Enrollment Counselor
706-233-7413
kgraham@shorter.edu

Larry “LB” Blanchard, Jr.

Online Enrollment Counselor
706-233-7974
lblanchard@shorter.edu

Program Development

Nichole RobinsonNichole Robinson

Program Development Coordinator
706-233-7491
nrobinson@shorter.edu

Advising

Lacie SelfLacie Self

Assistant Director of Online Advising
706-233-7621
lself@shorter.edu

Kaitlyn Harrell

Online Academic Advisor
706-233-7622
kharrell@shorter.edu

Financial Aid

Deborah Lewis

Financial Aid Advisor for Online Programs
678-260-3607
dlewis@shorter.edu

Business Office

Brenda LongBrenda Long

Student Account Coordinator for Online Programs
706-233-7313
blong@shorter.edu

 

SHORTER UNIVERSITY · 315 Shorter Avenue, Box 51 · Rome, Georgia 30165 · Phone: 800-868-6980 · www.shorter.edu · Privacy Policy
^ Back to Top