Shorter Contact Info

Shorter Contact Info

 

General Inquiries

Email: online@shorter.edu
Phone: 800-868-6980
Website: online.shorter.edu

Mailing Address:
Shorter University Online Programs
315 Shorter Avenue, Box #26
Rome, GA 30165

Legarè Price-7560Legarè Price

Dean of Online Programs & Adult Education (OPAE)
706-233-7973
lprice@shorter.edu

Enrollment

Katie Sims-7552Katie Sims

Assistant Director of Online Enrollment
706-233-7888
ksims@shorter.edu

 

Kaitlyn Graham-7545Kaitlyn Graham

Online Enrollment Counselor
706-233-7413
kgraham@shorter.edu

 

LB Blanchard Jr.-7548Larry “LB” Blanchard, Jr.

Online Enrollment Counselor
706-233-7974
lblanchard@shorter.edu

Program Development

Nichole RobinsonNichole Robinson

Program Development Coordinator
706-233-7491
nrobinson@shorter.edu

Advising

Lacie Self-7534Lacie Self

Assistant Director of Online Advising, OPAE
706-233-7621
lself@shorter.edu

 

Kaitlyn Harrell-7541Kaitlyn Harrell

Online Academic Advisor, OPAE
706-233-7622
kharrell@shorter.edu

 

Kelly Spainhour-7538Kelly Spainhour

Online & CAPP Academic Advisor, OPAE
706-233-7990
kspainhour@shorter.edu

Financial Aid

Teresa Cushing

Financial Aid Advisor for CAPP & Online Programs
760-233-7228
tcushing@shorter.edu

Business Office

Bill Mewbourne

Student Account Coordinator for CAPP & Online Programs
706-233-7982
bmewbourne@shorter.edu

 

SHORTER UNIVERSITY · 315 Shorter Avenue, Box 51 · Rome, Georgia 30165 · Phone: 800-868-6980 · www.shorter.edu · Privacy Policy
^ Back to Top